KSAC All-Conference Basketball Teams Announced; Laugand and Thorton Named MVPs

The 2014-2015 KSAC All-Conference girls and boys basketball teams have been announced.

KSAC All-Conference Boys’ Basketball Teams – (2014-2015)

MVP – R.J. Laugand – Clarion-Limestone

First Team

Devin Zagar – Venango Catholic

Jake Dougherty – Redbank Valley

Christian Cyphert – North Clarion

Cole Morris – Union

David Olszak – Karns City

Second Team

Kolton Stiglitz – Clarion-Limestone

Jacob Creighton – Cranberry Area

Devin Shumaker – Redbank Valley

Janco Swart – Cranberry Area

Scott Toy – Venango Catholic

Third Team

James Bair – Moniteau

Taylor Smith – Clarion Area

Alex Graf – Keystone

Dan Callen – Clarion-Limestone

Brady Kingston – Venango Catholic

KSAC All-Conference Girls’ Basketball Teams – (2014-2015)

MVP – Maci Thornton – Clarion Area

First Team

Madison Johnson – Keystone

Brooke Hinderliter – Redbank Valley

Ava Homan – Venango Catholic

LeeAnn Gibson – Karns City

Taylor Moltz – Venango Catholic

Second Team

Shanel Preston – Karns City

Kristina DeMatteis – Moniteau

Tori Obenrader – North Clarion

Stephanie McCall – Moniteau

Lexey Shick – Union

Abbie Schmader – North Clarion

Third Team

Amber Hess – Keystone

Erin Logue – A-C Valley

Annie Hegedus – Karns City

Morgan Cratty – A-C Valley

Becca Dougherty – Redbank Valley


Copyright © 2023 EYT Media Group, Inc. All rights reserved. Any copying, redistribution or retransmission of the contents of this service without the express written consent of EYT Media Group, Inc. is expressly prohibited.

Comments are temporarily closed. A new and improved comments section will be added soon.