Tickets on Sale Tuesday for Pro Football Hall of Fame Autograph Session Aug. 7

CANTON, Ohio – One day after being formally enshrined into the Pro Football Hall of Fame, six members of the Class of 2016 – Edward J. DeBartolo, Jr., Tony Dungy, Brett Favre, Kevin Greene, Marvin Harrison, and Orlando Pace – will be on hand at the Hall of Fame’s Event Center to participate in an exclusive autograph session.

The Class of 2016 Autograph Session is set for 3-4:30 p.m. Sunday Aug. 7. Tickets to the Class of 2016 Autograph Session go on sale to the public  at 10 a.m. Tuesday, June 28The price for the exclusive signing is $425.00 plus a $20 processing fee. Tickets may be purchased online only at

A Class of 2016 Autograph Session ticket also entitles the holder to admission into the Hall of Fame on Sunday, Aug. 7, 2016. Full information and rules for the Class of 2016 Autograph Session are also found on the Hall’s website.

The Class of 2016, that includes two deceased members, Ken Stabler and Dick Stanfel, will be enshrined into the Hall during an impressive ceremony in Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium on Saturday, August 6. The new class will bring the total number of all-time greats who have earned a bronzed bust in Canton to 303.

Copyright © 2022 EYT Media Group, Inc. All rights reserved. Any copying, redistribution or retransmission of the contents of this service without the express written consent of EYT Media Group, Inc. is expressly prohibited.

Comments are temporarily closed. A new and improved comments section will be added soon.